Water Providers

Water is provided to the City of Montrose and eastern Montrose County by the Project 7 Water Authority. The City of Montrose Water Division serves as the water utility for the residents within city limits. Other water utilities include:
  • The Tri-County Water Conservancy District - 970-249-3369
  • The Chipeta Water District - 970-249-8871
  • The Menoken Water District - 970-249-3242
  • The Town of Olathe - 970-323-5601
  • The Mustang Water Authority on the West End - 970-864-7165